The Shire of Perenjori can conduct Computer Theory Tests & Hazard Perception Tests. Please contact the office on 9973 0100 if you are looking to book a CTT or HPT, and we can advise on suitable dates and times.

The Shires of Irwin, Morawa, Three Springs, Carnamah & Coorow conduct PDAs. Please contact the following Shires on: 

For all transport licensing fees and charges, please visit the Department of Transport website. 

Department of Transport WA