

REGISTER OF PRIMARY & ANNUAL RETURNS FOR CURRENT EMPLOYEE & COUNCILLORS

Name:	Position	Date Return Received	Type of Return (see attached)	Date of Acknowledgement (copy attached)
Nola Comerford	Manager of Corporate and Community Services	30/06/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Chris King	President	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Colin Bryant	Elected Member	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Daniel Bradford	Elected Member	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Jude Sutherland	Deputy President	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Les Hepworth	Elected Member	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Andrew Fraser	Elected Member	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Cr Dael Sparkman	Elected Member	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Elinor Pitts	Executive Assistant to CEO	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Rhiannon Young	Record/Admin Officer	01/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Paul Anderson	Chief Executive Officer	03/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23
Ashley Stephens	Mechanic	03/07/23	Annual Return	03/07/23

Zepplin Curtin	Special Projects Officer – Town Crew	13/07/23	Primary Return	14/07/23
Joel Hesford	Head Cleaner	13/07/23	Annual Return	25/07/23
Maarten Noordhof	Manager of Infrastructure Services	25/07/23	Primary Return	26/07/23
Ally Bryant	Finance Manager	23/08/23	Primary Return	23/08/23