For all licensing fees and charges please see the Department of Transport website or click this link:

Computer Theory Test (CTT) & Hazard Perception Test (HPT)

The Shire of Perenjori conduct Computer Theory Tests & Hazard Perception Tests from Monday to Fridays, 8am to 3.30pm. If you are requiring a CTT or HPT after the hours stated, please contact the office on 9973 0100.

Practical Driving Assessments (PDA)

The Shires of Irwin, Morawa, Three Springs, Carnamah & Coorow conduct PDAs. Please contact the following Shires on:

  • Shire of Irwin – 9927 1859
  • Shire of Morawa – 9971 1204
  • Shire of Three Springs – 9954 1001
  • Shire of Carnamah – 9951 7000
  • Shire of Coorow – 9952 0100

For any further Department of Transport information or enquiries, please contact the Shire Office on 9973 0100 or by emailing

Unfortunately there is no a licensing available from the 18th December 2015 to the 2nd February 2016. We apologise for any inconvenience.

If you need the vehicles or licenses renewed visit the website