Councillors

LC (Laurie) Butler

President
Ward: Perenjori
Year Commenced: 1999
End of Term: 2021
Occupation: Farmer
P: 9973 1117
F: 9973 1100
E: crbutler@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: PO Box 79
Perenjori WA 6620

P (Peter) Waterhouse

Deputy President
Ward: Maya
Year Commenced: 2012
End of Term: 2021
Occupation: Farmer
P: 9664 2085
E: crwaterhouse@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: PO Box 10
Latham WA 6616

L (Lisa) Smith

Councillor
Ward: Perenjori
Year Commenced: 2011
End Of Term: 2021
Occupation: School  Admin
P:99731162
Address: PO Box 64
Perenjori WA 6620

 

GK (Graeme) Reid

Councillor
Ward: Caron/Latham
Year Commenced: 2003
End of Term: 2021
Occupation: Farmer
P: 9973 6043
F: 9973 6051
E: crreid@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: C/- Post Office
Latham WA 6616

JR (John) Cunningham

Councillor
Ward: Bowgada
Year Commenced: 2006
End of Term: 2019
Occupation: Contractor
P: 9971 4015
F: 9971 4016
E: crcunningham@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: PO Box 301
Morawa WA 6623

K (Kirk) Pohl

Councillor
Ward: Perenjori
Year Commenced: 2015
End of Term: 2019
Occupation: Hotel Owner
P: 9973 1020
E: crpohl@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: Perenjori Hotel
Perenjori WA 6620

J (Joanne) Hirsch

Councillor
Ward: Caron/Bunjil/Latham Ward
Year Commenced: 2015
End of Term: 2019
Occupation: Farmer
P: 9973 6015
E: crhirsch@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: PO Box
Latham WA 6616

R (Russell) White

Councillor
Ward: Perenjori Ward
Year Commenced: 2018
End of Term: 2021
Occupation: Farmer
P: 0448 881 804
E: crwhite@perenjori.wa.gov.au
Address: PO Box 2
Perenjori WA 6620