DFES Awards

Community Emergency Services Manager Rick Ryan, and Superintendent Ray Smith presented two awards to Shire of Perenjori residents, Rodney King and Damien Bartlett, on Thursday 16th May 2019. The awards are the “National Medal” awarded for diligent service and undertaking hazardous tasks, and the “Bush Fire Bravery Award” for outstanding commitment to the local “Shire of Perenjori Bush Fire Brigade”.

L to R – Ray Smith, Rodney King, Damien Bartlett, Rick Ryan